• Go to Times of India (TOI)Times of India (TOI)One of the best selling English-language newspapers in India. Times of India owned by The Times Group.
  • Go to HinduHindu

    One of the most widely circulated Indian newspapers.

  • Go to Hindustan Times (HT)Hindustan Times (HT)

    Leading Indian newspaper in English-language.

  • Go to Indian ExpressIndian Express

    Indian Express was founded in 1931 and owned by the Indian Express Group.

  • Go to PioneerPioneer

    English language daily newspaper published from Delhi, Lucknow, Bhubaneswar, Dehradun, Kochi, Bhopal and Chandigarh.

  • Go to Deccan HeraldDeccan Herald

    Leading English newspaper based in Karnataka. Deccan Herald printed in Bangalore, Hubli, Mysore, Gulbarga, and Mangalore.

  • Go to TelegraphTelegraph

    Popular newspaper based in Kolkata, India. The newspaper owned by the ABP Pvt. Limited, and was founded in 1982.

  • Go to DNADaily News and Analysis (DNA)

    English-language broadsheet newspaper published in Mumbai, India. The newspaper owned by the Diligent Media Corporation.

  • Go to Deccan ChronicleDeccan Chronicle

    South India’s most widely read newspaper. The newspaper owned by the Deccan Chronicle Holdings Ltd.

  • Go to Asian AgeAsian Age

    India’s global newspaper published from Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai, and London, UK.

  • Go to Economic TimesEconomic Times

    Largest business & financial newspaper in India. The newspaper published by Bennett, Coleman & Co Ltd.

  • Go to Business StandardBusiness Standard

    Indian daily business newspaper. The newspaper published in English and Hindi.

  • Go to Financial ExpressFinancial Express
  • Go to New Indian ExpressNew Indian Express

    English-language newspaper published by Express Publications (Madurai) Ltd. The newspaper printed in Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, and Orissa.

  • Go to MintMint

    National business newspaper in India. Main distribution area of the newspaper includes Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Chandigarh, Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai, and Pune.

  • Go to TribuneTribune

    Daily broadsheet format newspaper published from major north Indian cities Bathinda, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Jalandhar, and New Delhi. The newspaper was first published in 1881 in Lahore, Pakistan.